Testimonials

Testimonials
  added by  Se... for  Splash💦 on 14 January 2022

 0 

Had a video session with her on WhatsApp sometime ago and I didn’€™t regret having it so I decided to drop this for her babygirl splash💦 I love everything about your slick body, beautiful boobs and wet pussy..

  added by  Ja... for  Wealth on 14 January 2022

 1 

Have been wanting to drop this review for wealth. I met with her before the new year and I didn’€™t regret meeting up with her..she’s fun to be with, jovial and she have a very sweet body. I love the time we spent together, money well spent…

  added by  Ja... for  Pretty on 26 December 2021

 3 

Hello what’s up babe, what’s your number? Been trying to reach you. The number on your profile doesn’t go through.

  added by  Ir... for  Damaris on 26 December 2021

 2 

It was great meeting with damaris. She has great personality and our time together was memorable…

  added by  $B... for  Jeni on 26 December 2021

 1 

More prettier in person, petite, and neat. But somewhat stubborn 🙄

  added by  Te... for  Butterpussy🌹 on 12 December 2021

 1 

Guys beware of this girl because she will steal your heart. Highly recommended👍perfect body, she’s so clean and sexy, her body look so smooth with her cute face.

smart her head 😛 game is bomb, her pussy and ass is so swt She took me to cloud 💯 I highly recommend her

  added by  Da... for  Voice24 on 12 December 2021

 1 

She has a lovely smile a pretty face and a nice body very sexually active and took my dick in her ass like it’s her pussy and she is very clean I highly recommend Voice. She’s the best she deserves more stars

  added by  De... for  Jeni on 12 December 2021

 1 

We really had a good time, her body is so responsive and sexy. she was wet all through. She’s a very nice girl she has lovely smile with a beautiful face and body She’s neat very naughty We had a wild moment together

  added by  Lu... for  Julie Bae on 12 December 2021

 0 

Hot girl I ever had sex with and possibly also the very best sex I ever had.

I had a great moment with Julie no dulling vibes, anything you want from a lady to get you satisfied. Wetness? sucking? touches? Mention it.. am glad I met you..

  added by  Mo... for  Omabae on 12 December 2021

 0 

Nice diva to be with… The warmth of those pussy on your dick is sure gonna make you lit and want more…one heaven of a goddess. I recommend.

  added by  xT... for  Brown Sugar on 12 December 2021

 0 

Standard elegant sweet and hot. Time spent with her is unique; here’s 5stars for your great performance. Thanks baby girl

  added by  Ja... for  Kemi on 12 December 2021

 0 

Wonderful escort who gave me the best experience ever🙏 I hope your wishes meet the very best that life has to offer, kisses to you my dear❤️

  added by  $S... for  Splash💦 on 12 December 2021

 0 

Her sex videos are awesome🥰

  added by  Mu... for  HRT on 14 November 2021

 3 

Simply the badass girl
on here. Her teasing can make u cum within minutes, she does her job perfectly and I really enjoyed every bit of it. She deserves more than 5 stars lolz. I really enjoyed myself with her. Thank
You love

  added by  Ch... for  Treasure on 14 November 2021

 1 

Your number is not going through wud love to hookup please fix that.

  added by  Tw... for  Bilky Goddess on 14 November 2021

 4 

Extremely beautiful and neat. Very real pictures. I have met her a couple of times and we will keep meeting because she is so sweet…

  added by  $M... for  Thickpussy on 14 November 2021

 1 

Mature, nice backside.. they’re thick and amazing from doggy watching them wiggle… Next time I want those things i told you i love.. Great time she’s worth every penny.

  added by  Te... for  Mila on 14 November 2021

 1 

Amazing, smells really good and taste perfect. Mila is very real and lovely. I love really her for real.

  added by  Lu... for  Oyinlomo on 14 November 2021

 0 

Wow she is so calm, funny and very polite, good vibe and all. I really enjoy myself dear, thanks.

  added by  Re... for  Chubby Favy on 14 November 2021

 0 

Good in everything foreplay, she’s so energetic and will never get tired of sucking me. I really enjoyed the pleasure she gave me with her huge boobs.

She smear about my cum while sucking I really came hard again damn 🤤.

I will be having her again